Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 44620 - from Elena (Argentina) - 2012-06-15
: "Looking for penpals!"

I´m an Elnglish teacher from Argentina and would love to have my students exchange mails with students from any country as long as correspondence is in English. I have classes of 25-30 students between 12 and 15.
I also have a group of 8 students aged 10-11 at a private institute.
Looking forward to your replies!!!

44620 -
modify delete 118536 - Reply from BUSRA (Turkey) - 2017-09-21

Hello there!
I am a teacher of English at a highschool. I am from Turkey. My students are 14-17 years old.
I look for penpals for them. Maybe you can help me. :)Plz send me a message back. I hope to hear from you soon.

44620 -
modify delete 110060 - Reply from Chris (China) - 2016-01-29

Hello there,

I am an English teacher at a language training school in Beijing. We have about 10 to 20 Chinese students who would like to start up a pen pal program with a country on the exact opposite side of the world! All of our students are learning English as a second language and we think that this will be a great way to practice. We would like to hand write our letters and send them in the mail. I have given my email address so please don't hesitate to send me a message and ask questions. I could even use Skype or FaceTime as well! I look forward to hearing back from you.

Until then,
Chris

44620 -
modify delete 109964 - Reply from Petia (Bulgaria) - 2016-01-22

Hello ! I am an English teacher too and I am also looking for correspondence friends for my students, they are 9-10 years old. I will be happy to connect them :)

44620 -
modify delete 106425 - Reply from Elvira (USA) - 2015-08-09

Hello,