Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 456 - from Nattinee (Ann) (Thailand) - 2004-06-18
: "My students' d like to get penfriends (this will help them practice their Englis"

I'm now an English teacher of a secondary school students (grade 7). English is a foriegn language in Thailand and students study English as a subject in schools. At present, the lessom we learn is about how to write a letter to a new penfriends. If any of you have students of more or less the same age and would like to have a Thai penfriends, please contact me. Also, please kindly state if you want to send letters by e-mail or by post since some students may love to collect stamps.

My students' age is around 11-13 years old. Their English is at about beginner or elementary level for EFL students.

Thank you very much.

456 -
modify delete 113533 - Reply from Mariana (USA) - 2016-09-29

Hello, my son Daniel Blas (11) is willing to exchange by e-mail with a pen-pal, we live in Colorado, USA.

His e-mail is danielblas.mi@gmail.com

Thank you, Mariana

456 -
modify delete 40866 - Reply from Betty (Senegal) - 2011-09-17

Hi,
I'm miss Betty, am new here looking for true friend to share love and care with. I'm interested in your profile and I would like to know you better, hope you don't mind? please contact me with my email.(bettyyaya@live.com) so that I will send you my pictures and tell you more about me. hope we can move from there. thanks

456 -
modify delete 20031 - Reply from Nattinee (Ann) (Thailand) - 2007-07-21

Since the project is over, I then haven't had any chance to continue this.
Thanks for all your interest.

456 -
modify delete 19102 - Reply from Emily (USA) - 2007-05-15