Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 518 - from PAULA (Argentina) - 2004-06-27
: "New Friends"

Hello people!!
I'm an English Teacher at Pilgrims English Institute and i would like to exchange some culture with you all.
I would be glad if we could make our children write each other.
Thanks in advanced.
Paula.

518 -
modify delete 100568 - Reply from Fabiana (USA) - 2014-09-09

Hello! I am looking to have my 3rd grade class write to pen pals about their traditions that they do year after year and saw your "teacher Ad." If you are interested, we have a class of 27 students, boys and girls, who would love to share and learn about other types of traditions. Let me know!

518 -
modify delete 44364 - Reply from Rajabu (Tanzania) - 2012-05-22

My pupils are interested in getting pals from your school so that they can be exchanging gifts,
Regards

518 -
modify delete 31506 - Reply from Tara (USA) - 2009-09-17

Hello,

It is a beautiful day here in Indianapolis,Ind. I am a Teacher Assistiant and a Subitstion teacher. I enjoy teaching students and learning about different culuters.Iam a Teacher in different classroom everyday.I love English and writing.I write poetry and short stories and had some published. I am a single mother of two sons ages 12 and 11 years.My students at school enjoy learning knew things. Tell me a little about yourself; schooland your town. How many students do you tacher each day.

518 -
modify delete 31034 - Reply from Sara (USA) - 2009-08-24

Hi, I love to talk to you further regarding setting up pen pals. I am a writing teacher for a whole elementary school (grades kindergarten -5th). Many teachers are interested in having their class write with pen pals. If you are interested in working together please feel free to email me! I look forward to hearing from you!
-Sara Ackeret