Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 5973 - from Jaruwan (Thailand) - 2005-10-14
: "Nongkhai(Thailand)teacher looking for penpals for primary students"

I'm a 5th grade English teacher in Nongkhai,Thailand. I'm interested in having my students interact with other students from anywhere in the world in order to practice writing in English. Please let me know if you're interested,Thanks.

5973 -
modify delete 116703 - Reply from Joseph (USA) - 2017-07-11

Hello Jaruwan,

My Name is Joseph, and I am an English and Creative Writing tutor with a small class of around 11 kids ages 8-11 (grades 4th-5th). I am located in the state of Ohio, of the USA, and I am searching for a class interested in writing handwritten letters with my students (starting sometime in early September) to practice our English writing skills and how to format letters correctly.Email me back if you are interested in knowing more! @josephmatthews116@gmail.com

Sincerely,

Joseph Matthews

5973 -
modify delete 115082 - Reply from Mr. Friesen (Canada) - 2017-01-13

Hi, I have a grade 3 class in Saskatoon, Canada. We are hoping to interact with students from Thailand and learn more about the country and its culture. I have 26 students who would each like to write a letter and correspond.

5973 -
modify delete 112104 - Reply from Jessica (China) - 2016-08-13

Dear Nongkhai teacher,
I am a 4th grade teacher at an international school in China, and I would love to have my students become penpals with you. We are learning about other cultures around the world, so would hope for our students to not only get to know each other, but share a bit bout their culture!

Could this work? By email, or letters?
I look forward to hearing back from you.
Sincerely,
Jessica

5973 -
modify delete 108720 - Reply from Natalie (USA) - 2015-10-22