Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 72799 - from Sarah (Ireland) - 2012-12-11
: "looking for german penpals"

Hi,

I am a German teacher to first year students (ages 12-14) in Kilbeggan, Ireland. I have 26 students. I am looking for German students to be e-friends with my students. Any teachers in Germany like to have their class become e friends with my class??

Sarah

72799 -
modify delete 103535 - Reply from Hanna (Germany) - 2015-04-23

Looking for an exchange (probably starting out with e-Mail) with an Irish school. Ages of our students range from 11 to 19. Our school is large (1450 students), and English is taught through all the years.
Please reply if you are interested, and I'll provide more info.
Best wishes
Hanna

72799 -
modify delete 101292 - Reply from Nadja (Germany) - 2014-10-03

Hello,
I teach English and French at the grammar school in Altena, Germany. My first year students love learning English.
My class - 23 students who are 10/11 years old- would like to find English-speaking e- friends.They are extremely motivated to practice their English in such a way. We would like to use English as well as German as the languages of communication.
This e-project could be an interesting and exciting chance for my pupils to test their language proficiency.
I am looking forward to hearing back from you.
Nadja

72799 -
modify delete 97366 - Reply from Natanja (Germany) - 2014-01-09

Hi Sara,
We are a small school in south-west Germany and looking for an Irish school to start a letter exchange with us, to benefit both sides.