Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 74346 - from ANA GABRIELA (Argentina) - 2013-05-04
: "CULTURAL EXCHANGE"

Hello. I'm an English teacher from ARGENTINA and I'm teaching in a secondary school. My students (aged 14-17) have never experienced talking with people from other countries and this would be a great experience for them. We´re interested in exchanging works, letters, videos and talking via Skype.
I'm looking fordward to hearing from you.
ANA

74346 -
modify delete 110337 - Reply from Evans (Ghana) - 2016-03-01

Hi Ms Gabriela,
I am a primary five teacher in a government school in Ghana. I have 18 pupils; 11 boys one of whom is a special needs child and 7 girls. The pupils are aged 10 to 15. I saw your ad and I am very interested. Please get back to me via e-mail: evansda158@gmail.com or phone: +233509944261. Hope to hear from you soon.

74346 -
modify delete 100123 - Reply from Whilhelmina (India) - 2014-08-29

Dear Teacher,
I teach English and have been teaching students for te last 25 years.We are doing a project on weather and climate withe the BritiSH Council and would like to have a partner with your school
I am interested to exchange mails with your students on weather and climate of Argentina also to know about the cold deserts . Please reply

74346 -
modify delete 97253 - Reply from Yasmina (France) - 2013-12-24

Hi Ana,
I'm YAsmina and I live in France. I've been teaching English for 9 years now and I love the idea of communicationg with people from all over the world. I have 25 students aged 13-14 who could exchange with your students. What do you reckon?
You can email me at minantipersonnelle@yahoo.co.uk
Merry Xmas and Happy NY!

Yasmina

74346 -
modify delete 76352 - Reply from Peter (Germany) - 2013-09-04

Dear Ana Gabriela,