Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 77290 - from Venera (Russia) - 2013-10-02
: "pen-pals"

Hello! I'm a teacher of English in a small town called Kumertau in Bashkortostan, Russia. I'd like to find pen-friends for my pupils. They are 10-18 years old. They study English as a foreign language. They need a real motivation to continue their English learning. It will give them a good opportunity to practice language and to realize a role of English in the world.

77290 -
modify delete 77909 - Reply from Aline (France) - 2013-11-05

Hi! We're looking for penfriends learning English. Our pupils are 10 to 12 years old, they are at a beginner's level. Does it suit you?We have about 100 of them, but we'd like to have various schools and countries so you're very welcome to write to us. We can be ready during the month of November.

77290 -
modify delete 77784 - Reply from Sherleen (USA) - 2013-10-27

Venera,

I teach students ages 11-12, I would love the opportunity to swap letters with your students.I am planning a lesson on Christmas around the would and this would give them a good resource to trade traditions and help your students with English. I have 112 students, it would not be a problem to break them up into smaller groups. Look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
Sherleen

77290 -
modify delete 77651 - Reply from Alice (USA) - 2013-10-17

Hello I am a English native that is learning Russia and would love to pen pal with students. I am still in high school myself.
Alice

77290 -
modify delete 77602 - Reply from Chuck (USA) - 2013-10-15