Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 8291 - from ALIEU (Singapore) - 2006-02-05
: "I NEED PEN FRIEND S"

I NEED FRIENDS FOR MY TEACHERS AND MY PUPILS WE ARE IN A PRIMARY SCHOOL.

8291 -
modify delete 76567 - Reply from rajesh (India) - 2013-09-11

hi i

8291 -
modify delete 73131 - Reply from Yaël (France) - 2013-01-15

We are an holiday center (we receve the childrens only the wensday and during the holidays). We are looking for penfriends (ages 6 to 12) to discover the world and having new friends.

8291 -
modify delete 44467 - Reply from penny (USA) - 2012-06-03

Hi- I am a second grade teacher (ages 7/8) in New Hampshire in the US. I am looking for a classroom on another continent to skype with as well as to email (student to student). Let me know if you are interested!

8291 -
modify delete 37796 - Reply from Jamie (USA) - 2010-12-31

Hi. I teach first grade (6-7 year olds) in Lady Lake, Florida USA. I am looking for pen pals for my students. Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you!

8291 -
modify delete 34893 - Reply from Karine (France) - 2010-07-15

Hello!

My name is Karine. I saw your message and I would like to know if you are still looking for penfriends for your pupils. I have a daughter which will be 10 years old on september and I am looking for penfriend for her and from her age. Is your message still valid? You can answer me at karine.lkn@gmail.com.

PS: I forgot to tell your that we come from Madagascar but we live in France.
Bye!

8291 -
modify delete 32754 - Reply from Oradee Bunchaliaw (Thailand) - 2009-12-10

How do you do? Let me introduce myself.My name Oradee Bunchaliaw.My nick name's Ni. I'm twenty years old.I live in Thailand.I study at Chonburi vocational college.Would you mind if I want to know you?Thank you,nice to meet you.

8291 -