- Optional filter -
see also :
Blogs for kids
& teachers
Display option :
Level :
Text search :
#REF :

You are in the TEACHER area (classified ads). School projects, Class correspondence/twinning, Partnership, Messages...
Click here and insert your ad! (teachers only)

Your school doesn't have its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 97454 - from Sandra211 (Great Britain) - 2014-01-16
Middle school - "Looking for partner school in France"

Hi,

I'm a French teacher in the UK, teaching students from 11 to 16. I am looking for a school to start a partnership with and maybe consider the possibility of doing an exchange later on. Ideally, I would do this with students from 11 to 13 yrs old. Please let me know if you are interested!

Je suis prof de français en Angleterre et je recherche une école afin de faire un partenariat avec mes élèves de 11 à 13 ans, puis un échange si possible. Nous sommes situés près de l'aéroport d'Heathrow à Londres. Contactez-moi si vous êtes intéressés,

Sandra
view answers

modify delete 96886 - from Gabrielle150 (Great Britain) - 2013-11-19
Primary school - "Seeking a class of penpals"

Hi there,

Our Year 5 class is learning about Africa this term. We are looking for a class somewhere on the continent of Africa to start a penpal exchange with. We would like to write letters to children in an African school, sharing stories about life in London.

If any primary schools are interested, please email me. I'd love to hear from you!
Thanks.

Gabrielle (Yr 5 Teacher - Crane Park Primary School).
view answers

modify delete 77157 - from Helen239 (Great Britain) - 2013-09-28
High school - "Looking for a Spanish school to visit"