Forum Sport - Basket
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :

modifier supprimer 27209 - de Eric , 12 ans (CHN) - 2021-01-07
Basket : "NBA"

hello guys.I am a student from China and I like basketball very much. I like watch NBA games.I like Golden State Warriors.I like Curry best.He just got 62 points few days ago.He is awesome.
Well if you like watching NBA games you can chat with me.

and a little question:which team will take take the champion this year?why?
I want Warriors to win the champion but this year they are weak.I think Los Angeles Lakers will win.They are really strong:They have so many stars......

27209 -
modifier supprimer 27324 - Réponse de Eric , 12 ans (CHN) - 2021-04-08

Reply to Jordan:
Yes I like Curry because his three points.But actually I like how he control the ball:he can pass well and every teammate can be use well.He don't shoot so more now.in China lots of people wanted him"DON'T PASS".
Yeah the NBA is changing now.BKLYN have 6 stars in there team now:KD,Irving,Harden,Aldrige,Griffin and Jordan.And they also have Harris that can make 3s.They ARE strongger than Los Angeles.The Lakers is not so good this days......
Utah is great too.They have Mitchell and Gorbet(who can defence the whole league-a joke).I don't know them very much but I know they are the top of the Western.
I played point guard in my primary school team.I'm only 5'7" high but I'm taller than our center.I can make points in the paint but my shoot is TREMENDOUSLY BAD.My free throw in our game is 0-4.and my shooting percentage without paint is lower than 10 percent.But my favourite is PASS.I have more than 5 assists in my school game(in 30 minutes)and I can pass well.
Well I don't have second favourite team.I just like the Warriors and how they play.Well I think Dallas is good.

27209 -
modifier supprimer 27289 - Réponse de Jordan (USA) - 2021-03-02